Contact a PLA Advisor

PLA Advisors

LSC-CyFair
Christa Molloy - Christa.Molloy@LoneStar.edu
281.290.3209
Shirley Giese - Shirley.A.Giese@LoneStar.edu

LSC-Kingwood
Sagan McClure - Sagan.McClure@LoneStar.edu
281.312.1659

LSC-Montgomery
Kasey Martinez - Kasey.L.Martinez@lonestar.edu
936.273.7242

LSC-North Harris
Gina Espitia - Gina.E.Espitia@LoneStar.edu
281.765.7863

LSC-Tomball
Natalie Starks - Natalie.P.Starks@LoneStar.edu

LSC-University Park
Nathan Lynn - Nathan.R.Lynn@LoneStar.edu
281.290.2740